Nancy Geers Award Recipients

2021 Recipient: Select Physical Therapy

Select Physical Therapy has been recognized for their continued advocacy for the growth and advancement of hand therapy and support of hand therapists by being a sponsor for the TSHT Annual Education Conference.  Select PT fosters the growth and advancement of hand therapists, many of whom have served in various positions on the TSHT Board of Directors, submitted poster presentations, and contributing to the furthering of TSHT as a whole.


Past Nancy Geers Award Recipients

2019: Heath Herrington

2017: Anil Dutta, MD

2015: Christopher Miskovsky, MD

2013: Phillip S. Sizer, Jr. PT, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT

2011: David T. Netscher, MD, BCh

2009: Thomas C. DiLiberti, MD

2007: David Hildreth, MD

2005: Bubba Klostermann, OT, CEAS II

2003: David M. Lichtman, MD

2002: David P. Green, MD